Manage Projects and Project Settings
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Deprecation notice
Support for projects has been deprecated.
Requirement: PROJECT_MANAGEMENT permission, GOVERNANCE permission, or you must be the owner of the project
Navigate to the Project Overview tab.
Click + Add Purposes.
Create a new purpose in the modal or select purposes from the dropdown menu.
Click Save, and then click I Agree.
Requirement: PROJECT_MANAGEMENT permission, GOVERNANCE permission, or you must be the owner of the project
Navigate to the Project Overview tab.
Scroll to the purposes section and click Remove.
Click I Agree
See the Manage project equalization guide.
Requirement: You must own the project and masked columns must be masked using hashing.
Create a project or select an existing project.
Navigate to the Overview tab.
Click the Allow Masked Joins toggle.
Click Confirm.
Requirement: You must own the project
Click the Project Overview tab.
Click the Edit button in the Documentation section.
Document the details of your project in the text box that appears, and then click Save.
Requirement: GOVERNANCE permission or you must be the owner of the project
Select a project and navigate to the Project Overview tab.
Scroll to the Tags section and click the Add Tags button.
Begin typing the tag name in the window that appears, and then select the tag from the dropdown menu.
After selecting all relevant tags, click the Add button.
Requirement: GOVERNANCE permission or you must be the owner of the project
Navigate to the Project Overview tab.
Scroll to the Tags section and click on the tag that you want to remove to open its side sheet.
Click Remove.
Click Confirm to delete the tag.
Requirement: GOVERNANCE permission or you must be the owner of the project
Click the Data icon in the navigation menu and select Projects.
Select the My Projects tab.
Click the more options icon next to the project and select Disable.
Requirement: GOVERNANCE permission or you must be the owner of the project
Click the Data icon in the navigation and select Projects.
Select the My Projects tab.
Click the more options icon next to the project and select Enable.
Requirement: You must own the project
Deleting a project permanently removes it from Immuta. Projects must first be disabled before they can be deleted.
Click the Data icon in the navigation menu and select Projects.
Select the My Projects tab.
Click the more options icon next to the disabled project and select Delete.
Click Confirm.
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?

