For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Remove a Snowflake Connection

Delete your Snowflake integration

Cleanup script

You must run the cleanup script to completely remove Immuta-managed items from your environment. Until you manually run the cleanup script in your Snowflake environment, Immuta-managed roles and Immuta policies will still exist in Snowflake.

To delete the host,

  1. Click Data in the navigation menu and select Connections.

  2. Click the overflow menu in the Actions column and select Delete Host.

  3. Download the cleanup script from the modal.

  4. Click Delete Host again to confirm.

  5. Navigate to Snowflake and run the cleanup script in your environment to remove the Immuta-managed roles and policies.

Last updated

Was this helpful?